Welcome!

At Vendini, we love the products we build and we want you to love them too. Whether you’re getting started, need a refresher, or want to expand how you use Vendini — we’re here to help. Register for a training to delve into the ins and outs of the system or explore support articles and videos at your own pace. Thanks for being a part of the Vendini family!

knowledge base book icon

Support Articles

Want a detailed feature overview or need step-by-step instructions? Our support articles have you covered.

Start Reading
knowledge base video icon

Support Videos

Are you more of a visual learner? Browse our library of video tutorials to explore the system at your own pace.

Start Watching

Pro Tip Webinar

Thursday June 6 at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 11AM Pacific

Join us for the next Pro Tip Webinar as we discuss how to set up your events to make your reports give you the data you need. We will also include a basic tutorial on Excel and how to view your data in different ways! REGISTER NOW

Space is limited, be sure to register today!

Register for a Training Webinar

Introducing Vendini University

If you're a new Vendini member looking to learn some basics, check out our new self-paced training offering, Vendini University.

Click below to enroll!

Get Started

Additional Trainings

Self-Service Training

Box Office   Gift Cards   

1:1 Training

Seat Ownership